Start Planning
School Calendar

Arkansas School Calendar 2023 and 2024

Please choose your school district in Arkansas from the list below to view a calendar of your 2023-2024 school holidays. 2024-2025 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your Arkansas school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Alma School DistrictMagazine School District
Alpena Public SchoolsMagnet Cove School District
Arkadelphia Public SchoolsMagnolia School District
Armorel Public SchoolsMalvern School District
Ashdown School DistrictMammoth Spring School District
Atkins School DistrictManila Public Schools
Bald Knob Public SchoolsMansfield School District
Barton-Lexa School DistrictMarion School District
Batesville School DistrictMarked Tree School District
Bauxite Public SchoolsMarmaduke School District
Bay School DistrictMarvell-Elaine School District
Bearden School DistrictMayflower Public Schools
Beebe Public SchoolsMaynard School District
Benton Public SchoolsMcgehee Public Schools
Bentonville Public SchoolsMelbourne Public School District
Bergman School DistrictMena Public Schools
Berryville Public SchoolsMidland Public School District
Bismarck School DistrictMonticello School District
Blevins School DistrictMount Ida Schools
Blytheville Public SchoolsMountain Home Public Schools
Booneville School DistrictMountain Pine School District
Bradford School DistrictMountain View School District
Brinkley Public SchoolsMountainburg Public Schools
Brookland Public SchoolsMt. Vernon-Enola School District
Bryant Public SchoolsMulberry Pleasant View Bi-County Schools
Buffalo Island Central School DistrictNashville School District
Cabot Public SchoolsNettleton Public Schools
Caddo Hills School DistrictNevada School District
Calico Rock School DistrictNewport School District
Camden Fairview School DistrictNorfork School District
Carlisle Public SchoolsNorth Little Rock Schools
Cave City Public SchoolsOmaha School District
Cedar Ridge School DistrictOsceola School District
Cedarville Public SchoolsOuachita River School District
Centerpoint School DistrictOuachita School District
Charleston Public SchoolsOzark Mountain School District
Clarendon Public SchoolsOzark Public Schools
Clarksville Public SchoolsPangburn School District
Cleveland County School DistrictParagould School District
Clinton Public SchoolsParis School District
Concord School DistrictParkers Chapel School District
Conway Public SchoolsPea Ridge Public Schools
Corning School DistrictPerryville School District
Cossatot River School DistrictPiggott School District
Cotter Public SchoolsPine Bluff School District
County Line Public SchoolsPocahontas Public Schools
Crossett School DistrictPottsville School District
Cutter Morning Star Public SchoolsPoyen School District
Dardanelle Public SchoolsPrairie Grove School District
Decatur School DistrictPrescott Public Schools
Deer/Mt. Judea School DistrictPulaski County Special School District
Dequeen Public SchoolsQuitman Public Schools
Des Arc School DistrictRector School District
Dewitt School DistrictRivercrest School District
Dierks School DistrictRiverside Public Schools
Dover School DistrictRiverview School District
Drew Central SchoolsRogers Public Schools
Dumas Public SchoolsRose Bud School District
Earle School DistrictRussellville School District
East End School DistrictSalem School District
East Poinsett County Public SchoolsScranton School District
El Dorado Public SchoolsSearcy County School District
Elkins School DistrictSearcy School District
Emerson-Taylor-Bradley School DistrictSheridan School District
England School DistrictSiloam Springs School District
Eureka Springs School DistrictSmackover-Norphlet School District
Farmington Public SchoolsSouth Conway County School District
Fayetteville Public SchoolsSouth Pike County School District
Flippin Public School DistrictSouth Side Bee Branch School District
Fordyce School DistrictSouthside School District
Foreman Public SchoolsSpring Hill School District
Forrest City School DistrictSpringdale Public Schools
Fort Smith Public SchoolsStar City School District
Fouke School DistrictStrong-Huttig School District
Fountain Lake School DistrictStuttgart School District
Genoa Central School DistrictTexarkana Arkansas School District
Gentry Public SchoolsTrumann School District
Glen Rose School DistrictTwo Rivers School District
Gosnell School DistrictValley Springs School District
Gravette School DistrictValley View Public Schools
Green Forest School DistrictVan Buren School District
Greenbrier Public SchoolsViola Public School District
Greene County Tech School DistrictWaldron Public Schools
Greenland School DistrictWarren School District
Greenwood School DistrictWatson Chapel School District
Gurdon School DistrictWest Fork Public Schools
Guy-Perkins SchoolsWest Memphis School District
Hackett School DistrictWest Side School District
Hamburg School DistrictWestside Consolidated School District
Hampton School DistrictWhite County Central School District
Harmony Grove School DistrictWhite Hall School District
Harmony Grove School District 614Wonderview School District
Harrisburg School DistrictWoodlawn School District
Harrison School DistrictWynne School District
Hazen School DistrictYellville-Summit Public Schools
Heber Springs School District 
Hector Public Schools 
Helena-West Helena School District 
Hermitage Public School District 
Hillcrest School District 
Hope Public Schools 
Horatio Public Schools 
Hot Springs School District 
Hoxie Public Schools 
Huntsville School District 
Jackson County School District 
Jacksonville North Pulaski School District 
Jasper School District 
Jessieville School District 
Johnson County Westside School District 
Jonesboro Public Schools 
Junction City School District 
KIPP Delta Public Schools 
Kirby School District 
Lafayette County School District 
Lake Hamilton School District 
Lakeside School District (Chicot County) 
Lakeside School District (Garland County) 
Lamar School District 
Lavaca Public Schools 
Lawrence County Schools 
Lee County School District 
Lincoln Consolidated School District 
Little Rock School District 
Lonoke Public School District