Start Planning
School Calendar

Georgia School Calendar 2022 and 2023

Please choose your school district in Georgia from the list below to view a calendar of your 2021-2022 school holidays. 2022-2023 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your Georgia school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Appling County School DistrictMacon County School System
Atkinson County SchoolsMadison County School District
Atlanta Public SchoolsMarietta City Schools
Bacon County School DistrictMarion County Schools
Baker County School SystemMcDuffie County Schools
Baldwin County School DistrictMcIntosh County Schools
Banks County School SystemMeriwether County School System
Barrow County SchoolsMiller County Schools
Bartow County School DistrictMitchell County Schools
Ben Hill County School DistrictMonroe County Schools
Berrien County SchoolMontgomery County Schools
Bibb County School DistrictMorgan County Charter School System
Bleckley County School DistrictMurray County Schools
Brantley County SchoolsMuscogee County Public Schools
Bremen City SchoolsNewton County Schools
Brooks County SchoolsOconee County Schools
Bryan County SchoolsOglethorpe County Schools
Buford City SchoolsPaulding County School District
Bulloch County SchoolsPeach County Schools
Burke County Public SchoolsPelham City Schools
Butts County School DistrictPickens County Schools
Calhoun City SchoolsPierce County Schools
Calhoun County SchoolsPike County Schools
Camden County SchoolsPolk County Schools
Candler County School DistrictPulaski County Schools
Carroll County SchoolsPutnam County School System
Carrollton City SchoolsQuitman County School District
Cartersville City SchoolsRabun County Schools
Catoosa County SchoolsRandolph County Schools
Charlton County SchoolsRichmond County Schools
Chattahoochee County SchoolsRockdale County Public Schools
Chattooga County School DistrictRome City Schools
Cherokee County School DistrictSavannah-Chatham County Public Schools
Chickamauga City SchoolsSchley County School District
City Schools of DecaturScreven County School System
Clarke County School DistrictSeminole County Schools
Clay County Schools SystemSocial Circle City Schools
Clayton County Public SchoolsStephens County School System
Clinch County School SystemStewart County School District
Cobb County School DistrictSumter County School District
Coffee County SchoolsTalbot County Schools
Colquitt County SchoolsTattnall County Schools
Columbia County School DistrictTaylor County Schools
Commerce City SchoolsTelfair County School District
Cook County SchoolsTerrell County Schools
Coweta County SchoolsThomas County Schools
Crawford County School DistrictThomaston-Upson Schools
Crisp County School DistrictThomasville City Schools
Dade County SchoolsTift County Schools
Dalton Public SchoolsToombs County Schools
Dawson County SchoolsTowns County Schools
Decatur County School DistrictTreutlen County Schools
DeKalb County School DistrictTrion City Schools
Dodge County SchoolsTroup County Schools
Dooly County School SystemTurner County School District
Dougherty County SchoolsTwiggs County Public Schools
Douglas County SchoolsUnion County Schools
Dublin City SchoolsValdosta City Schools
Early County SchoolsVidalia City School District
Echols County SchoolsWalker County Schools
Effingham County SchoolsWalton County School District
Elbert County School DistrictWare County School District
Emanuel County SchoolsWarren County School District
Evans County SchoolsWashington County Public Schools
Fannin County School DistrictWayne County School System
Fayette County SchoolsWebster County School District
Floyd County SchoolsWheeler County Schools
Forsyth County SchoolsWhite County School System
Franklin County SchoolsWhitfield County Schools
Fulton County SchoolsWilcox County Schools
Gainesville City SchoolsWilkes County Schools
Gilmer County Charter SchoolsWilkinson County Schools
Glascock County Consolidated SchoolWorth County School District
Glynn County Schools 
Gordon County Schools 
Grady County Schools 
Greene County Schools 
Griffin-Spalding County Schools 
Gwinnett County Public Schools 
Habersham County Schools 
Hall County Schools 
Hancock County Schools 
Haralson County Schools 
Harris County School District 
Hart County Charter System 
Heard County School System 
Henry County Schools 
Houston County Schools 
Irwin County Schools 
Jackson County School System 
Jasper County Charter System 
Jeff Davis County Schools 
Jefferson City Schools 
Jefferson County BOE 
Jenkins County Schools 
Johnson County Schools 
Jones County School District 
Lamar County School System 
Lanier County Schools 
Laurens County Schools 
Lee County School System 
Liberty County Schools 
Lincoln County Schools 
Long County School System 
Lowndes County Schools 
Lumpkin County School System