Start Planning
School Calendar

Kentucky School Calendar 2023

Please choose your school district in Kentucky from the list below to view a calendar of your 2022-2023 school holidays. 2023-2024 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your Kentucky school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Adair County SchoolsMadison County Schools
Allen County SchoolsMagoffin County Schools
Anchorage Public SchoolMarion County Public Schools
Anderson County SchoolsMarshall County Schools
Ashland Independent SchoolsMartin County Schools
Augusta Independent School DistrictMason County Schools
Ballard County SchoolsMayfield Independent School District
Barbourville Independent SchoolsMcCracken County Public Schools
Bardstown City SchoolsMcCreary County School District
Barren County SchoolsMcLean County Public Schools
Bath County SchoolsMeade County Schools
Beechwood Independent SchoolsMenifee County Schools
Bell County School DistrictMercer County Schools
Bellevue Independent SchoolsMetcalfe County Schools
Berea Independent SchoolsMiddlesboro Independent Schools
Boone County SchoolsMonroe County School District
Bourbon County SchoolsMontgomery County Schools
Bowling Green Independent School DistrictMorgan County Schools
Boyd County Public SchoolsMuhlenberg County Schools
Boyle County SchoolsMurray Independent School District
Bracken County SchoolsNelson County Schools
Breathitt County SchoolsNewport Independent Schools
Breckinridge County SchoolsNicholas County Schools
Bullitt County Public SchoolsOhio County Schools
Burgin Independent SchoolsOldham County Schools
Butler County SchoolsOwen County Schools
Caldwell County SchoolsOwensboro Public Schools
Calloway County SchoolsOwsley County Schools
Campbell County SchoolsPaducah Public Schools
Campbellsville Independent SchoolsPaintsville Independent Schools
Carlisle County Public SchoolsParis Independent Schools
Carroll County SchoolsPendleton County Schools
Carter County SchoolsPerry County Schools
Casey County SchoolsPike County Schools
Caverna Independent SchoolsPikeville Independent Schools
Christian County Public SchoolsPineville Independent School District
Clark County Public SchoolsPowell County Schools
Clay County SchoolsPulaski County Schools
Clinton County SchoolsRaceland-Worthington Independent Schools
Cloverport Independent School DistrictRobertson County School
Corbin SchoolsRockcastle County Schools
Covington Independent Public SchoolsRowan County Schools
Crittenden County SchoolsRussell County Schools
Cumberland County SchoolsRussell Independent School District
Danville SchoolsRussellville Independent Schools
Daviess County Public SchoolsScience Hill Independent School District
Dawson Springs Independent School DistrictScott County Schools
Dayton Independent SchoolsShelby County Public Schools
East Bernstadt Independent SchoolSimpson County Schools
Edmonson County SchoolsSomerset Independent Schools
Elizabethtown Independent SchoolsSouthgate Independent School District
Elliott County SchoolSpencer County Schools
Eminence Independent SchoolsTaylor County Schools
Erlanger-Elsmere School DistrictTodd County School District
Estill County SchoolsTrigg County Public Schools
Fairview Independent SchoolsTrimble County Schools
Fayette County Public SchoolsUnion County Public Schools
Fleming County SchoolsWalton-Verona Independent Schools
Floyd County SchoolsWarren County Schools
Fort Thomas Independent SchoolsWashington County Schools
Frankfort Independent SchoolsWayne County School District
Franklin County SchoolsWebster County Schools
Fulton County SchoolsWhitley County School District
Fulton Independent School DistrictWilliamsburg Independent Schools
Gallatin County SchoolsWilliamstown Independent Schools
Garrard County SchoolsWolfe County Schools
Glasgow Independent SchoolsWoodford County Public Schools
Grant County Schools 
Graves County Schools 
Grayson County Schools 
Green County School District 
Greenup County School District 
Hancock County Schools 
Hardin County Schools 
Harlan County Public Schools 
Harlan Independent Schools 
Harrison County Schools 
Hart County Schools 
Henderson County Schools 
Henry County Public Schools 
Hickman County Schools 
Hopkins County Schools 
Jackson County Public Schools 
Jackson Independent Schools 
Jefferson County Public Schools 
Jenkins Independent Schools 
Jessamine County Schools 
Johnson County Schools 
Kenton County Schools 
Knott County Schools 
Knox County Public Schools 
LaRue County Schools 
Laurel County Public Schools 
Lawrence County Schools 
Lee County School District 
Lewis County Schools 
Lincoln County Public Schools 
Livingston County School District 
Logan County Schools 
Ludlow Independent Schools 
Lyon County Schools