Start Planning
School Calendar

Montana School Calendar 2022 and 2023

Please choose your school district in Montana from the list below to view a calendar of your 2021-2022 school holidays. 2022-2023 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your Montana school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Alberton School DistrictMalta Public Schools
Anaconda School District 10Manhattan School District 3
Bainville Public SchoolsMiles City Public Schools
Baker Public SchoolsMissoula County Public Schools
Belfry Public SchoolsMonforton School District
Belgrade School DistrictMontana City School District
Big Sandy Public SchoolsNashua Public Schools
Big Sky School DistrictPlentywood Schools
Bigfork School District 38Plevna Schools
Billings Public SchoolsPolson School District
Bozeman Public SchoolsPoplar School District
Butte School District 1Ronan School District
Columbia Falls School District 6Ryegate Public School
Corvallis School District 1Scobey Public Schools
Custer Public SchoolsShepherd School District
Darby School District 9Sidney Public Schools
Dillon Elementary School DistrictSomers Lakeside School District 29
Dutton Brady Public School DistrictSt Ignatius Public Schools
East Helena Public SchoolsSt. Regis School District
Elder Grove School District 8Stanford Public Schools
Ennis SchoolsStevensville Public Schools
Eureka Public SchoolsSunburst Schools
Evergreen School District 50Superior School District
Flathead High School DistrictTarget Range School District
Florence-Carlton School DistrictTerry Public Schools
Frenchtown School DistrictThree Forks School District
Geraldine Public SchoolsTownsend School District 1
Glasgow Public SchoolsWest Valley School District
Glendive Public SchoolsWest Yellowstone School
Great Falls Public SchoolsWestby School District
Hamilton School District 3Whitefish School District
Havre Public SchoolsWhitewater School District
Helena High School DistrictWinifred Public Schools
Helena Public SchoolsWolf Point School District
Hellgate School District 
Highwood Public Schools 
Hobson Public Schools 
Hot Springs School District 
Huntley Project School District 
Kalispell Public Schools 
Laurel Public Schools 
Lavina Public Schools 
Lewistown Public Schools 
Libby Public Schools 
Lincoln Public Schools 
Livingston Public Schools 
Lockwood Schools 
Lolo School District 7