Start Planning
School Calendar

Nebraska School Calendar 2021 and 2022

Please choose your school district in Nebraska from the list below to view a calendar of your 2020-2021 school holidays. 2021-2022 calendars are being added as they become available.

A — LM — Z
Adams Central Public SchoolMalcolm Public School District 148
Ainsworth Community SchoolsMaxwell Public Schools
Allen Consolidated SchoolsMaywood Public Schools
Alliance Public SchoolsMcCook Public Schools
Alma Public SchoolsMcCool Junction Public School District
Amherst Public SchoolsMcPherson County Schools
Anselmo-Merna Public SchoolMead Public Schools
Ansley Public SchoolsMeridian Public Schools
Arapahoe Public SchoolsMilford Public Schools
Arcadia Public SchoolsMillard Public Schools
Arlington Public SchoolsMinden Public Schools
Arnold Public SchoolsMitchell Public Schools
Arthur County SchoolsMorrill Public Schools
Ashland-Greenwood Public SchoolsMullen Public Schools
Auburn Public SchoolsNebraska City Public Schools
Aurora Public SchoolsNeligh-Oakdale Public Schools
Axtell Community SchoolNewman Grove Public Schools
Bancroft-Rosalie Public SchoolNiobrara Public Schools
Banner County SchoolNorfolk Public Schools
Battle Creek Public SchoolsNorris School District
Bayard Public SchoolsNorth Bend Central Public Schools
Beatrice Public SchoolsNorth Platte Public Schools
Bellevue Public SchoolsNorthwest Public Schools
Bennington Public SchoolsOakland-Craig Public Schools
Bertrand Community SchoolOgallala Public Schools
Blair Community SchoolsOmaha Public Schools
Bloomfield Community SchoolsO'Neill Public Schools
Blue Hill Community SchoolsOrd Public Schools
Boone Central SchoolsOsceola Public Schools
Boyd County Public SchoolOsmond Community School
Brady Public SchoolsOverton Public Schools
Broken Bow Public SchoolsPalmer Public Schools
Bruning-Davenport Unified School DistrictPalmyra District OR1
Cedar Bluffs SchoolsPapillion-La Vista Community Schools
Centennial Public SchoolsPawnee City Public Schools
Central City Public SchoolsPaxton Consolidated Schools
Centura Public SchoolsPender Public Schools
Chadron Public SchoolsPerkins County Schools
Chambers Public SchoolsPlainview Public Schools
Chase County SchoolsPlattsmouth Community Schools
Clarkson Public SchoolsPleasanton Public Schools
Cody-Kilgore Unified SchoolsPonca Public School District
Columbus Public SchoolsPotter-Dix Schools
Conestoga Public SchoolsRalston Public Schools
Cozad Community SchoolsRandolph Public Schools
Crawford Public SchoolsRavenna Public Schools
Creek Valley Public SchoolsRaymond Central Public Schools
Creighton Community Public SchoolsRed Cloud Community Schools
Crete Public SchoolsRiverside Public Schools
Crofton Community SchoolRock County Public Schools
Cross County Community School DistrictSandhills Public Schools
David City Public SchoolsSandy Creek Public Schools
Deshler Public SchoolsSantee Community Schools
Diller-Odell Public SchoolsSargent Public Schools
Doniphan-Trumbull Public SchoolsSchuyler Community Schools
Dorchester Public SchoolsScottsbluff Public Schools
Douglas County West Community SchoolsScribner-Snyder Community Schools
Dundy County Stratton SchoolsSDA Public Schools
East Butler Public SchoolsSEM Public School
Elba Public SchoolSeward Public Schools
Elgin Public SchoolsShelby-Rising City Schools
Elkhorn Public SchoolsShelton Public Schools
Elkhorn Valley SchoolsShickley Public Schools
Elm Creek Public SchoolsSidney Public Schools
Elmwood-Murdock Public SchoolsSilver Lake Public Schools
Elwood Public SchoolSioux County Schools
Emerson-Hubbard SchoolsSouth Sioux City Community Schools
Eustis-Farnam Public SchoolsSouthern School District
Exeter-Milligan Public SchoolsSouthern Valley Schools
Fairbury Public SchoolsSouthwest Public Schools
Falls City Public SchoolsSpringfield Platteview Community Schools
Fillmore Central Public SchoolsSt. Edward Public School
Fort Calhoun Community SchoolsSt. Paul Public Schools
Franklin Public SchoolsStanton Community Schools
Freeman Public SchoolsStapleton Public Schools
Fremont Public SchoolsSterling Public Schools
Friend Public SchoolsStuart Public School
Garden County SchoolsSuperior Public Schools
Gering Public SchoolsSutherland Public Schools
Gibbon Public SchoolsSutton Public Schools
Giltner Public SchoolsTekamah-Herman Schools
Gordon-Rushville Public SchoolsThayer Central Community Schools
Gothenburg Public SchoolsThedford Public Schools
Grand Island Public SchoolsTri County Public Schools
Gretna Public SchoolsTwin River Public Schools
Hampton Public SchoolUmóⁿhoⁿ Nation Public School
Hartington-Newcastle Public SchoolsValentine Rural Schools
Harvard Public SchoolsVerdigre Public School
Hastings Public SchoolsWahoo Public Schools
Hay Springs Public SchoolWakefield Community School
Hayes Center Public SchoolsWallace Public School
Heartland Community SchoolsWalthill Public School
Hemingford Public SchoolsWauneta-Palisade Public Schools
Hershey Public SchoolsWausa Public School
High Plains Community SchoolsWaverly School District
Homer Community SchoolsWayne Community Schools
Howells-Dodge Consolidated SchoolsWeeping Water Public Schools
HTRS Public SchoolsWest Point Public Schools
Humphrey Public SchoolWestside Community Schools
Hyannis Area SchoolsWilber-Clatonia Public Schools
Johnson County Central Public SchoolsWilcox-Hildreth Public School
Johnson-Brock Public SchoolWinnebago Public School
Kearney Public SchoolsWinside Public Schools
Kenesaw Public SchoolsWisner-Pilger Public Schools
Keya Paha County SchoolsWood River Rural Schools
Kimball Public SchoolsWynot Public Schools
Lakeview Community SchoolsYork Public Schools
Laurel Concord Coleridge Public SchoolsYutan Public Schools
Lawrence-Nelson Public Schools
Leigh Community Schools
Lewiston Consolidated School
Lexington Public Schools
Leyton Public Schools
Lincoln Public Schools
Litchfield Public Schools
Logan View Public Schools
Loomis Public School
Louisville Public Schools
Loup City Public Schools
Loup County Public School
Lyons-Decatur Northeast Schools