Start Planning
New Mexico
School Calendar

New Mexico School Calendar 2023

Please choose your school district in New Mexico from the list below to view a calendar of your 2022-2023 school holidays. 2023-2024 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your New Mexico school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Alamogordo Public SchoolsMagdalena Municipal Schools
Albuquerque Public SchoolsMaxwell Municipal Schools
Animas Public SchoolsMelrose Public Schools
Artesia Public SchoolsMesa Vista Consolidated Schools
Aztec Municipal SchoolsMora Independent Schools
Belen Consolidated School DistrictMoriarty Municipal Schools
Bernalillo Public SchoolsMosquero Municipal Schools
Bloomfield School DistrictPecos Independent Schools
Capitan Municipal SchoolsPeñasco Independent Schools
Carlsbad Municipal SchoolsPojoaque Valley Public Schools
Carrizozo Municipal SchoolsPortales Municipal Schools
Central Consolidated School DistrictQuemado Independent Schools
Chama Valley Independent School DistrictQuesta Independent Schools
Cimarron Public SchoolsRaton Public Schools
Clayton Municipal SchoolsReserve Independent Schools
Cloudcroft Municipal SchoolsRio Rancho Public Schools
Clovis Municipal SchoolsRoswell Independent School District
Cobre Consolidated SchoolsRoy Municipal Schools
Corona Public SchoolsRuidoso Municipal Schools
Cuba Independent SchoolsSan Jon Municipal Schools
Dexter Consolidated SchoolsSanta Fe Public Schools
Dora Consolidated SchoolsSanta Rosa Consolidated Schools
Dulce Independent SchoolsSilver Consolidated Schools
Elida Municipal SchoolsSocorro Consolidated Schools
Espanola Public SchoolsSpringer Municipal Schools
Estancia Municipal SchoolsTaos Municipal Schools
Eunice Public SchoolsTatum Municipal Schools
Farmington Municipal SchoolsTexico Municipal Schools
Floyd Municipal SchoolsTruth or Consequences Municipal Schools
Fort Sumner Municipal SchoolsTucumcari Public Schools
Gadsden Independent School DistrictTularosa Municipal Schools
Gallup-McKinley County SchoolsVaughn Municipal Schools
Grady Municipal SchoolsWagon Mound Public Schools
Grants-Cibola County SchoolsWest Las Vegas Public Schools
Hagerman Municipal SchoolsZuni Public Schools
Hatch Valley Public Schools 
Hobbs Municipal Schools 
Hondo Valley Public Schools 
House Municipal Schools 
Jal Public Schools 
Jemez Mountain Public Schools 
Jemez Valley Public Schools 
Lake Arthur Municipal Schools 
Las Cruces Public Schools 
Las Vegas City Public Schools 
Logan Municipal Schools 
Lordsburg Municipal Schools 
Los Alamos Public Schools 
Los Lunas Schools 
Loving Municipal Schools 
Lovington Municipal Schools