Start Planning
School Calendar

Tennessee School Calendar 2023 and 2024

Please choose your school district in Tennessee from the list below to view a calendar of your 2023-2024 school holidays. 2024-2025 calendars are being added as they become available.

Or search for your Tennessee school district by name or zip:

A — LM — Z
Alamo City SchoolMacon County Schools
Alcoa City SchoolsMadison County Schools
Anderson County SchoolsManchester City Schools
Arlington Community SchoolsMarion County Schools
Athens City SchoolsMarshall County Schools
Bartlett City SchoolsMaryville City Schools
Bedford County SchoolsMaury County Public Schools
Bells Elementary SchoolMcKenzie Special School District
Benton County SchoolsMcMinn County Schools
Bledsoe County SchoolsMcNairy County Schools
Blount County SchoolsMeigs County Schools
Bradley County SchoolsMetro Nashville Public Schools
Bristol Tennessee City SchoolsMilan Special School District
Campbell County SchoolsMillington Municipal Schools
Cannon County SchoolsMonroe County Schools
Carroll County SchoolsMoore County Schools
Carter County SchoolsMorgan County Schools
Cheatham County School DistrictMurfreesboro City Schools
Chester County SchoolsOak Ridge Schools
Claiborne County SchoolsObion County Schools
Clarksville-Montgomery County SchoolsOneida Special School District
Clay County SchoolsOverton County Schools
Cleveland City SchoolsParis Special School District
Clinton City SchoolsPerry County Schools
Cocke County SchoolsPickett County Schools
Coffee County SchoolsPolk County Schools
Collierville SchoolsPutnam County Schools
Crockett County SchoolsRhea County Schools
Cumberland County SchoolsRichard Hardy Memorial School
Dayton City SchoolRoane County Schools
Decatur County SchoolsRobertson County Schools
DeKalb County School DistrictRogersville City School
Dickson County SchoolsRutherford County Schools
Dyer County SchoolsScott County Schools
Dyersburg City SchoolsSequatchie County Schools
Elizabethton City SchoolsSevier County Schools
Etowah City Elementary School DistrictShelby County Schools
Fayette County Public SchoolsSmith County Schools
Fayetteville City SchoolsSouth Carroll County Special School District
Fentress County SchoolsStewart County Schools
Franklin County SchoolsSullivan County Schools
Franklin Special School DistrictSumner County Schools
Germantown Municipal School DistrictSweetwater City Schools
Gibson County Special School DistrictTipton County Schools
Giles County School DistrictTrenton Special School District
Grainger County SchoolsTrousdale County Schools
Greene County SchoolsTullahoma City Schools
Greeneville City SchoolsUnicoi County Schools
Grundy County SchoolsUnion City Schools
Hamblen County SchoolsUnion County Public Schools
Hamilton County Department of EducationVan Buren County Schools
Hancock County SchoolsWarren County Schools
Hardeman County SchoolsWashington County Schools
Hardin County SchoolsWayne County Schools
Hawkins County SchoolsWeakley County Schools
Haywood County SchoolsWest Carroll Special School District
Henderson County SchoolsWhite County Schools
Henry County SchoolsWilliamson County Schools
Hickman County SchoolsWilson County Schools
Hollow Rock-Bruceton Special School District 
Houston County Schools 
Humboldt City Schools 
Humphreys County Schools 
Huntingdon Special School District 
Jackson County Schools 
Jefferson County Schools 
Johnson City Schools 
Johnson County Schools 
Kingsport City Schools 
Knox County Schools 
Lake County Schools 
Lakeland School System 
Lauderdale County Schools 
Lawrence County Schools 
Lebanon Special School District 
Lenoir City Schools 
Lewis County Schools 
Lexington City Schools 
Lincoln County Schools 
Loudon County Schools